Guide to Services

Contact

Henry M. Jackson Foundation for the Advancement of Military Medicine
6720A Rockledge Drive, Suite 100
Bethesda, MD 20817

Main Phone Number 240-694-2000  
Main Fax Number 240-694-3100  
Accounts Payable 240-694-4032 apdept@hjf.org
Agreements   HJF's Customer Portal
Clinical Trials 240-694-4017 clinicaltrials@hjf.org
Communications 240-694-2633 Communications@hjf.org
Contracting 240-694-4019 contracting@hjf.org
Education Programs 240-694-4002 education@hjf.org
Ethics Hotline 866-687-2321 https://hjf.alertline.com
Ethics and Business Conduct Department 240-694-4004 ethics@hjf.org
Financial Reports 240-694-4020 reporting@hjf.org
Design 240-694-2633 design@hjf.org
International Subcontracts 240-694-2293 Lower_Tier_Agreements@hjf.org
Human Resources 240-694-4008 hr@hjf.org
  • Benefits Hotline
1-888-432-5224
240-694-4006
benefits@hjf.org
  • Recruiting Hotline
240-694-4022 careers@hjf.org
  • Training
  training@hjf.org
IT Service Desk 240-694-4010 help@hjf.org
Leasing and Renovations 240-694-3164

Lower_Tier_Agreements@hjf.org​​​​​​​

Legal 240-694-2063

legal@hjf.org

Meeting Services 240-694-4034 meetings@hjf.org
Payroll 240-694-4024 payroll@hjf.org
Program Management Office 240-694-4025 pmo@hjf.org
Purchasing 240-694-4009 purchasing@hjf.org
usupurchasing@hjf.org
Regulatory Affairs 240-694-4026 regulatoryaffairs@hjf.org
Research Administration Training & Compliance 240-694-2187 hq_training_compliance@hjf.org
Business Development 240-694-4016 bd@hjf.org
Proposal Development 240-694-4016 proposals@hjf.org
Safety 240-694-4050 safety@hjf.org
Security 240-694-2228 security@hjf.org
Sponsored Programs 240-694-4040 osp@hjf.org
Subawards 240-694-2253 Lower_Tier_Agreements@hjf.org
Travel 240-694-4013 travel-docs@hjf.org
USU Services 240-694-4025 pmo@hjf.org
Vendor Contracts/Subcontracts 240-694-2143 lower_tier_agreements@hjf.org

 

Please use HJF’s Customer Service Portal to request assistance with non-financial agreements such as Material Transfer Agreements (MTAs), Nondisclosure Agreements (NDAs), Business Associate Agreements (BAAs), etc. The portal can also be used to request proposal assistance using HJF’s Editorial/Statistical/Protocol (ESP) Services, or IT support with “Authority to Operate” (ATO) reviews.